Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Sundberg

Chris Sundberg

May 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Sundberg
"I was a victim of a hit-and-run, and even though my vehicle has full coverage, State Farm only covered 2 weeks of rental vehicle until my car was repaired. I have paid over $500 out of pocket on rentals, just since the date State Farm pulled coverage. I called and spoke with Alicia at the location, and she hung up with me after less than 3 minutes with no follow-up information on when I might hear back. This is not the first issue I have had with State Farm and contacting this agent, but it's the issue that is making me leave them a 1-star. I will be looking for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Jimmy Montgomery

Jimmy Montgomery

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Montgomery
"I have been extremely impressed with the level of follow-up. This reminds me of the good old days when service was crucial. I appreciate your entire team. Thanks. Jimmy"
Profile photo of Andrei Holub

Andrei Holub

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrei Holub
"Great team!"
Profile photo of K Murph

K Murph

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Murph
"Dan has been great to work with. He explained things well, was patient with my questions, and I got great rates. It's been a smooth transition. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Taven Hauf

Taven Hauf

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taven Hauf
"Kyle was amazing to deal with and super helpful, he made the progress of switching insurance super easy and trouble free. Nothing but good things to say!"
Profile photo of Nathan Brooks

Nathan Brooks

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Brooks
"Great team! Kyle helped me understand what insurance is meant to do for me and how best to protect myself! I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Mikish

Caitlin Mikish

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Mikish
"They helped me get out of a bad spot when my record was not so great… I was overjoyed when they said they could help. Now almost 3 years later he’s knocked my payments down significantly. Great experience!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie
"Dan and his team are wonderful to work with! They take customer service to the highest level and made sure we understood and were comfortable with all of our coverage rather than just throwing prices at us. Highly recommend to anyone who wants to be taken care of by their insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Gavin Olson

Gavin Olson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Olson
"Dan is a great guy and a great agent. His team is knowledgeable and friendly. If you want an agency you can trust, have Dan and his team give you a quote. Also, they share a parking lot with Crumbl. This combo is a no brainer!!"
Profile photo of Jolene Schleicher

Jolene Schleicher

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Schleicher
"Andy was very helpful with our home and car insurance. He was quick to respond and answered all of our questions. We made a great decision switching over!"
Profile photo of Ben Pappas

Ben Pappas

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Pappas
"Worked with Kyle for switching all of our insurance policies over to State Farm, great guy who continually takes care of us and our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Monika Potts

Monika Potts

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Potts
"Andy at Dan’s office is the most amazing professional I have ever worked with. He is phenomenal in every way!"
Profile photo of Deanna R

Deanna R

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna R
"I have experienced nothing but OUTSTANDING service from this agency for many years now. They are always quick to reply and thorough in their responses. I feel very comfortable that my insurance needs are being serviced at the highest level."
Profile photo of Sue Graham

Sue Graham

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Graham
"I was referred to Dan Reichert State Farm office by a friend. I was greeted by Gina in a friendly tone and I instantly felt welcome. Alicia had the necessary paperwork ready in record time, ensuring a fast and easy process. Overall, both of their great customer service skills made a long lasting impression on me and I am glad i switched to Dan Reichert State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Rachel Jensen

Rachel Jensen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Jensen
"Dan and his team are extremely professional and knowledgable. I would highly recommend this team to help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pia Landrum

Pia Landrum

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pia Landrum
"I recently switched my auto life and renter’s from another company and it was exactly what I needed....Kyle treated me like a Queen and saved me almost $100 a month....amazing 5 star service and quality....love them"
Profile photo of Joel Benolken

Joel Benolken

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Benolken
"Dan and his team are fantastic to work with. If you would like to be treated like family, this is the agent for you."
Profile photo of Lance Smith

Lance Smith

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Smith
"Detail oriented, and felt like a friend. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jake Bruhnding

Jake Bruhnding

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Bruhnding
"Dan and Alicia were amazingly helpful and made the transition easy and smooth. Rates and input into coverages were extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Ann Pursley

Ann Pursley

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Pursley
"Dan and his team are very professional and responsive, making sure all my questions are answered and that I have the most accurate coverage for my situation. They have "providing excellent customer service" figured out!"
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"Amazing staff! Have always been treated with respect and care, not to mention being pro active with my policies!"
Profile photo of john garrigan

john garrigan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john garrigan
"Thanks Kyle for the excellent service."
Profile photo of Gopal Chuwan

Gopal Chuwan

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gopal Chuwan
"Andy is a wonderful guy and will get you the best deal. Didn't even took 30 minutes get all thing done. Convenient, fast, ad easy. It was the best experience I ever had with an insurance agent. I have recommended him to my family members."
Profile photo of Christina Cash

Christina Cash

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Cash
"Recently switched from using an insurance broker to the team here. I worked with Andy who kept on touch with me over several years when I was ready to leave our previous broker who moved since I prefer to use a local provider. So far, everything has been great and I can rest assured that if Andy isn't available, someone else has been able to help me. Andy went over coverages with me and we were able to compare my old policy to what he'd recommend. All in all, it was a very small difference more in premium cost but much more coverage should something bad happen. For reference, we switched our home, auto, and added umbrella coverage. I recommend this office to anyone inquiring."
Profile photo of John Berndt

John Berndt

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Berndt
"The customer service at this agency is great they are very helpful and keep you informed and updated all the time the savings from switching over from American family after 30 years is great no regrets switching"