Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monika Potts

Monika Potts

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Potts
"Andy at Dan’s office is the most amazing professional I have ever worked with. He is phenomenal in every way!"
Profile photo of Deanna R

Deanna R

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna R
"I have experienced nothing but OUTSTANDING service from this agency for many years now. They are always quick to reply and thorough in their responses. I feel very comfortable that my insurance needs are being serviced at the highest level."
Profile photo of Sue Graham

Sue Graham

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Graham
"I was referred to Dan Reichert State Farm office by a friend. I was greeted by Gina in a friendly tone and I instantly felt welcome. Alicia had the necessary paperwork ready in record time, ensuring a fast and easy process. Overall, both of their great customer service skills made a long lasting impression on me and I am glad i switched to Dan Reichert State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Rachel Jensen

Rachel Jensen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Jensen
"Dan and his team are extremely professional and knowledgable. I would highly recommend this team to help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pia Landrum

Pia Landrum

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pia Landrum
"I recently switched my auto life and renter’s from another company and it was exactly what I needed....Kyle treated me like a Queen and saved me almost $100 a month....amazing 5 star service and quality....love them"
Profile photo of Joel Benolken

Joel Benolken

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Benolken
"Dan and his team are fantastic to work with. If you would like to be treated like family, this is the agent for you."
Profile photo of Lance Smith

Lance Smith

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Smith
"Detail oriented, and felt like a friend. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jake Bruhnding

Jake Bruhnding

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Bruhnding
"Dan and Alicia were amazingly helpful and made the transition easy and smooth. Rates and input into coverages were extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Ann Pursley

Ann Pursley

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Pursley
"Dan and his team are very professional and responsive, making sure all my questions are answered and that I have the most accurate coverage for my situation. They have "providing excellent customer service" figured out!"
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"Amazing staff! Have always been treated with respect and care, not to mention being pro active with my policies!"
Profile photo of john garrigan

john garrigan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john garrigan
"Thanks Kyle for the excellent service."
Profile photo of Gopal Chuwan

Gopal Chuwan

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gopal Chuwan
"Andy is a wonderful guy and will get you the best deal. Didn't even took 30 minutes get all thing done. Convenient, fast, ad easy. It was the best experience I ever had with an insurance agent. I have recommended him to my family members."
Profile photo of Christina Cash

Christina Cash

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Cash
"Recently switched from using an insurance broker to the team here. I worked with Andy who kept on touch with me over several years when I was ready to leave our previous broker who moved since I prefer to use a local provider. So far, everything has been great and I can rest assured that if Andy isn't available, someone else has been able to help me. Andy went over coverages with me and we were able to compare my old policy to what he'd recommend. All in all, it was a very small difference more in premium cost but much more coverage should something bad happen. For reference, we switched our home, auto, and added umbrella coverage. I recommend this office to anyone inquiring."
Profile photo of John Berndt

John Berndt

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Berndt
"The customer service at this agency is great they are very helpful and keep you informed and updated all the time the savings from switching over from American family after 30 years is great no regrets switching"
Profile photo of Russell Willman

Russell Willman

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Willman
"great rates and company"
Profile photo of Nancy

Nancy

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy
"I can't say enough how personable Dan and Gina are. Truly a positive experience."
Profile photo of Susan Ritchie

Susan Ritchie

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ritchie
"I enjoyed working with Andy Potts when I changed agencies. He made sure that we were comparing apples to apples and tried to find discounts when they applied. I especially enjoy working with a local agent. If something should happen, I have peace of mind the person I will work with is down the road."
Profile photo of Ben Sjoberg

Ben Sjoberg

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sjoberg
"Dan’s great to work with and I saved a ton of money switching over to him/State Farm. He’s very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend giving him a call."
Profile photo of Debra Oz

Debra Oz

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Oz
"I immediately felt comfortable discussing with Andy my insurance needs. This office can be trusted to give you the best, least expensive coverage. They will all, Dan and Gina too, go the extra mile to make sure you are safe now and in the future. Your in good hands with State Farm."
Profile photo of Joe Dunne

Joe Dunne

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dunne
"Worked with a lot of insurance companies and a lot of agents over the years but this agency is by far the best. Particular Andy Potts. Amazing service, ask for Andy."
Profile photo of Evan Atkinson

Evan Atkinson

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Atkinson
"Dan and his team were very helpful when it came to switching over. They’re patient and very dedicated to saving me money and making sure I am in good hands. Very trustful and amazing to be apart of!"
Profile photo of Jon Chhay

Jon Chhay

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Chhay
"Dan should receive 10 Stars for his service. I switched over to Dan, and my Dad, Step Mom, and Brother all switched as well. I can tell you that there is no agent out there that can quote you the absolute best price on insurance and also give you the most elite customer service! Dan and his firm has will always insure my family! If you’re looking through reviews, I would stop right now and just pick up the phone and call Dan to switch over to him. 10+ STARS!!!"
Profile photo of James Swanson

James Swanson

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Swanson
"Excellent experience working with this team! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Marco S

Marco S

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco S
"I switched all of my families insurance over from USAA to Dan Reicherts State farm and couldn't be happier with the sevice I have received. Andy has always been very helpful with any questions that I may have and the office staff Alicia and Gina are always very nice and quick with any documents we may need."
Profile photo of Jacob Klein

Jacob Klein

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Klein
"The switch over was the easiest thing I’ve had to do. Dan and his team were extremely helpful and cared for me and my family. Thank you Dan!"